Review: Dremel 7700-1/15 MultiPro 7.2-Volt Cordless Rotary Tool Kit

Dremel 7700-1/15 MultiPro 7.2-Volt Cordless Rotary Tool Kit

Dremel 7700-1/15 MultiPro 7.2-Volt Cordless Rotary Tool Kit
DE7700-1/15 Features: - .-Two speed.-Ideal for sanding, carving and drilling.-Medium duty that goes anywhere.-Compact and lightweight for easier handling and less fatigue.-10,000 and 20,000 RPM speeds.-12 oz. Includes: -Includes 7.2 V cordless , lawn mower and garden tool sharpener, 3 hour battery charger, wrench, accessory case, instruction sheet, 1/8” high speed cutter, 2 mandrels, bristle brush, 1/2” drum sander, 1/2” 60 grit sanding band, felt. Specifications: -7.2 V. Warranty: -2 year warranty. Ready to go at a minute’s notice, the 7700-1/15 Cordless is perfect for a variety of hobby, craft, and light-duty home improvement projects. The two-speed rotary tool is capable of doing almost anything the standard MultiPro does, but with cordless convenience. The kit comes with a carrying case, battery pack, charger, one attachment, and 15 accessories that give you the option of cutting, grinding, sanding, polishing, rou

  • Two speeds 10,000 and 20,000 rpm to match the proper speed required
  • Removable battery pack lets you use additional packs for continuous use
  • 3-hour charger with LED light shows proper charging
  • Compact and lightweight for easier handling and less fatigue
  • Includes 15 genuine

List Price: $ 77.79

Price: [wpramaprice asin=”B002BACCDA”]

Similar tools from eBay: [wprebay kw=”power+tools” num=”42″ ebcat=”11700″] [wprebay kw=”power+tools” num=”43″ ebcat=”11700″]

More Power Tools Products

Owner of stolen power tools sought by police
Owner of stolen power tools sought by police. Police are looking for the owner of some tools they believe has been stolen in the Fareham and Gosport areas. The tools were recovered by officers investigating a series of burglaries in the two boroughs …
Read more on Gazette Daily

Click here for more Power Tools info.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Previous Post

Discount: Grizzly H2922 Carpenter’s Bib Apron

Next Post

GXE Little Giant Ladder Leg Leveler Accesory DEMO

Comments

    • S. Charmian
    • July 26, 2013
    68 of 74 people found the following review helpful
    4.0 out of 5 stars
    Dremel Tool and Dogs Nails, April 11, 2010
    By 
    S. Charmian
    (REAL NAME)
      

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: Dremel 7700-1/15 MultiPro 7.2-Volt Cordless Rotary Tool Kit (Tools & Home Improvement)

    My sole purpose for buying this tool was to trim the toenails of my two large dogs. That it does very well with the least amount of stress for my dogs and the most ease for me.

    I did have a problem with my Dremel, as the battery portion would come loose from the top grinder part as I was using it (the battery and tool clip together). I thought at first I was squeezing it too hard to cause it to release, but it turned out to be defective. Dremel, the company, was very apologetic and told me to send it back to them. They sent me another one within a short amount of time (2 weeks).

    I bought grinders in the past that burned out in year (Craftsman brand) (the rechargeable batteries wouldn’t hold a charge) right after the warranty was up. Dremel is warranted for two years, which is much better. It should not be asking much for 5-10 minutes of grinding on toenails every other week to last for many years. But at least I now know that the Dremel company stands behind their products. Since I did have to pay $12 for shipping and confirmation to send it back, I have to take away a star.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

    • Morley Dotes "morleydotes"
    • July 27, 2013
    41 of 43 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Great power and torque!, April 25, 2010
    By 
    Morley Dotes “morleydotes” (Flushing, New York USA) –
    (TOP 1000 REVIEWER)
      

    This review is from: Dremel 7700-1/15 MultiPro 7.2-Volt Cordless Rotary Tool Kit (Tools & Home Improvement)

    I have the corded Dremel, but because of the cord it has limitations, so I bought this. I RARELY use my corded Dremel anymore. I only use this one now. It’s amazing AND you are not giving up very much. Battery life is great, and torque is really strong. I am able to use this in any application, and the only time I go to my corded one is if I forget to charge this one. I have used this to cut through pipe, trim out wood, score tile, and much more. It’s so easy to use, and so versatile that I am always finding new uses for it. It is also very well made. Mine gets knocked around a lot and even fell a couple of times and it still keeps going. I highly recommend this to anyone who has a home or does any kind of DIY project.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: