Review: Shop Vac 901-07 Reusable Disc Filters with Mounting Ring 3 per Package

Shop Vac 901-07 Reusable Disc Filters with Mounting Ring 3 per Package

Shop Vac 901-07 Reusable Disc Filters with Mounting Ring 3 per Package
Must be used in combination with a 905-85 Foam Sleeve. Save money and another trip to the local store with these economical, . Just wash and reuse, again and again. Comes in a of three with easy to use for pick-up of larger debris and dry material. -pack. For larger dry debris and materials.

  • Must be used in combination with a 905-85 Foam Sleeve
  • Economical, reusable disc filters
  • Just wash and reuse, again and again
  • Comes in a package of three with easy to use mounting ring
  • For pick-up of larger debris and dry material

List Price: $ 4.01

Price: [wpramaprice asin=”B003SM55WA”]

Similar tools from eBay: [wprebay kw=”woodworking+” num=”38″ ebcat=”11700″] [wprebay kw=”woodworking+” num=”39″ ebcat=”11700″]

http://www.canadianwoodworks.com – After a long day in my custom woodworking shop, I take a walk through of current projects I’m working on. Custom Bubinga a…

Click here for more Woodworking Shop info.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Previous Post

Why Should You Choose Granite Kitchen Worktop?

Next Post

Makita battery charger & battery

Comments

    • Anonymous
    • January 1, 2014
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    A MUST HAVE BARGAIN, December 3, 2013
    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: Shop Vac 901-07 Reusable Disc Filters with Mounting Ring 3 per Package (Misc.)

    My kitchen was renovated this summer. I have a 1.5 gallon shop vac that I used to clean up after each days’ work. The construction crew LOVED having it on site. Each day, I washed out a filter and hung it up to dry. For seven weeks, I rotated between the three filters. Even with HEAVY use, they are still working well.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

    • Anonymous
    • January 1, 2014
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Fine filters, October 16, 2013
    By 

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: Shop Vac 901-07 Reusable Disc Filters with Mounting Ring 3 per Package (Misc.)

    This product is exactly as described — and just the job to restore the filtering power of my Shop Vac,

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

    • Anonymous
    • January 1, 2014
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    shop vac 901-07, June 12, 2013
    By 
    Susan K. Wilson
    (REAL NAME)
      

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: Shop Vac 901-07 Reusable Disc Filters with Mounting Ring 3 per Package (Misc.)

    these disposable or washable filters go over the foam filter and keep the dust down from the exhaust of the shop vac. have used them for years and glad they can still be ordered.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

    • FWI356
    • January 1, 2014

    Great Video. I really like these videos… It’s neat to see what someone
    else is working on in there shop. That Bar is going to look amazing. I envy
    you that you have time to make these videos. I’m tooo busy. I have to find
    a way to make some more vidz…. Keep the VIdz coming. Take Care,Michael
    Frey

    • rockcrawlinnut
    • January 1, 2014

    is it waterfall Bubinga?

    • joshua twite
    • January 1, 2014

    Nice shop. Keep up the vids. Thanks

    • Lamar Sineath
    • January 1, 2014

    I’d love to know your pricing, and material/labor costs/hours. Is your
    rocking chairs the biggest rollover item for you?

    • CanadianWoodworks
    • January 1, 2014

    It is Bubinga with figure but not exactly Waterfall….. although that
    would have been nice!

    • CanadianWoodworks
    • January 1, 2014

    My rocking chairs start at $4500, I have 100-125 hours per chair. The
    rocking chairs are my favorite piece to build although, my bar stools and
    side tables are very popular.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: